Buy tickets on
Buy tickets on
Event Image

Concacaf Gold Cup Final 2023

Sun, Jul 16 | 07:30 PM

The Concacaf Gold Cup is the Confederation’s premier competition for men’s national teams, crowning a champion every two years. Initially involving eight teams, the Gold Cup expanded into a competition of 24 nations, which qualify via the Concacaf Nations League. The tournament has been contested on 16 previous occasions. Mexico owns a tournament-record eight titles, followed by the United States with seven and Canada with one.
Match Up
Line Up Thumbnail