Buy tickets on
Buy tickets on

SoFi Stadium, home to the Los Angeles Rams and Los Angeles Chargers, is nestled in the heart of the sports and entertainment capital of the West Coast. Here you can experience what it’s like to be a LA fan, game viewer, broadcaster, player and more, on and off the field. We invite you to explore the transformation of the 300-acre Hollywood Park in Inglewood, CA, with our tours now available for purchase.

 

*Tour schedule, route, stops and field activities are subject to change without notice.

RALLY DAYS TICKETS

Rally Days give NFL fans an experience of a lifetime the day prior to Los Angeles Rams and Los Angeles Chargers home games.

Rally Day Plus VIP Guided Tour: $49

  • 60-minute VIP Guided Tour of SoFi Stadium, including stops at our suites, club spaces, integrated technology center, and more. 

  • Choice of a $15 concessions or merchandise voucher

  • Self-guided tour of the Rams and/or Chargers Locker Room, Post Game Interview Room(s), field clubs 


 

Rally Day VIP Guided Tour: $39

  • 60-minute VIP Guided Tour of SoFi Stadium, including stops at our suites, club spaces, integrated technology center, and more. 

  • Self-guided tour of the Rams and/or Chargers Locker Room, Post-Game Interview Room, field clubs 


*All tour stops and locations are subject to change. Inglewood, Senior and Military discounts are not valid on Rally Days.

RALLY DAYS DATES

Saturday, September 11 (Rams)
BUY TICKETS

Saturday, September 18 (Chargers)
BUY TICKETS

Saturday, September 25 (Rams)
BUY TICKETS

Saturday, October 2 (Rams & Chargers)
BUY TICKETS

Saturday, October 9 (Chargers)
BUY TICKETS

Saturday, October 23 (Rams)
BUY TICKETS

Saturday, October 30 (Chargers)
BUY TICKETS

Saturday, November 6 (Rams)
BUY TICKETS

Saturday, November 13 (Chargers)
BUY TICKETS

Saturday, November 20 (Chargers)
BUY TICKETS

Saturday, December 4 (Rams)
BUY TICKETS

Saturday, December 11 (Chargers)
BUY TICKETS

Wednesday, December 15 (Chargers)
BUY TICKETS

Saturday, December 18 (Rams)
BUY TICKETS

Saturday, January 1 (Chargers)
BUY TICKETS

Saturday, January 8 (Rams)
BUY TICKETS

 

*Rally Day Dates are subject to change 

RALLY DAYS DATES
STADIUM TOURS FAQ
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21